Forget Me Not by Sarah M. Eden novel

      No Comments on Forget Me Not by Sarah M. Eden novel

Forget Me Not by Sarah M. Eden is a heartwarming novel that tells the story of a young woman who has to make a difficult choice between her heart and her duty. Published in 2018, this historical romance is set in the early 1800s in England and is sure to captivate readers with its endearing characters, vivid descriptions, and touching plot.

Forget Me Not by Sarah M. Eden Overview

The novel revolves around the character of Patience Creighton, who has just arrived in Bath to live with her aunt and uncle. Patience is a kind and intelligent young woman, but she suffers from a stutter that has made her feel insecure and alone her entire life. Despite this, she is determined to find her place in the world and make something of herself. It is during her time in Bath that she meets the dashing Mr. Vinnie Everingham, a man who is everything she has ever dreamed of. However, Vinnie is engaged to another woman, and Patience knows that she must keep her feelings to herself. But as she spends more time with Vinnie, she finds herself falling in love with him even more deeply. Will she be able to keep her feelings hidden, or will she risk everything to be with the man she loves?

Forget Me Not by Sarah M. Eden 1
Forget Me Not by Sarah M. Eden 1

The novel is set in a time when women had very little say in their lives and were expected to marry for money and social status rather than love. This is a theme that is explored throughout the novel, as Patience struggles to find her place in a society that values wealth and power over love and happiness. However, the novel also shows the power of friendship and the importance of staying true to oneself, even in the face of adversity.

One of the things that makes Forget Me Not such a compelling read is the depth of its characters. Sarah M. Eden has done an excellent job of creating characters that are relatable and likable, while also giving them flaws and struggles that make them feel real. Patience, in particular, is a character that readers will root for from the very beginning. Her stutter may make her feel self-conscious, but her intelligence and kind heart make her a character that readers will admire and respect.

Another thing that sets Forget Me Not apart is the vivid descriptions of Bath and the surrounding countryside. Sarah M. Eden has a talent for creating settings that feel immersive and realistic, and readers will feel as though they are right there with Patience as she explores the city and falls in love with the charming Vinnie Everingham.

Book Detail:

  • Book Name: Forget Me Not
  • Author Name: Sarah M. Eden
  • Publish Date: 2018
  • Genre: Historical Romance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *